Université Toulouse 1 Capitole

Institute for Advanced Study in Toulouse - Knownledge Across Frontiers

Ruben Durante come from the Department of Economics at Sciences Po. He will present a talk on political science.
"Antibiotic Effectiveness: New Challenges in Natural Resource Management" is the title of the Markus Herrmann's presentation.
Jean Tirole celebrate his award with IAST research fellows.




Nobel Prize in Economics

Jean Tirole, President of our Executive Committee


Jean Tirole awarded 2014 Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel. He is awarded this year’s prize for "his research on information theory to industrial organization and regulation".



agoranet 2012